Creature — Horror


Trample
Whenever a source deals damage to Phyrexian Obliterator, that source's controller sacrifices that many permanents.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Todd Lockwood

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

If creatures an opponent controls are dealt lethal damage at the same time that Phyrexian Obliterator is dealt damage, those creatures will be destroyed before that player chooses permanents to sacrifice.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE