Creature — Zombie Barbarian


, Discard a card: Return Undead Gladiator from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.
Cycling ( , Discard this card: Draw a card.)

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Slawomir Maniak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2008-10-01

Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

2004-10-04

The ability to return to your hand can only be activated while this card is in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE