Sorcery


Return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Cycling ( , Discard this card: Draw a card.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jehan Choo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2019-06-14

If a card in a player’s graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2008-10-01

Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE