Legendary Creature â Angel
This spell can't be countered.
Flying, trample, protection from white and from blue
: Akroma, Angel of Fury gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Morph (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
The â€œlegend ruleâ€ cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath at the same time.
In a Commander game where this card is your commander, you may cast it face-down from the Command zone by paying plus for each time it has been cast from your command zone. The cost to turn it face-up is unaffected.
If Akroma, Angel of Fury is cast face down, it can be countered.
Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath do not have the same name, so the legend rule does not apply.
BUY THIS CARD