Create X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying.
Cycling ( , Discard this card: Draw a card.)
When you cycle Decree of Justice, you may pay . If you do, create X 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Rex INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

A mana cost of means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay to cast Decree of Justice.

2008-10-01

When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability.

2008-10-01

The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card.

2008-10-01

Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE