Creature — Human Barbarian


When Balduvian Horde enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a card at random.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE