Enchantment Creature — Spirit


Whenever a player casts a spell with converted mana cost 3 or less, Eidolon of the Great Revel deals 2 damage to that player.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Cyril Van Der Haegen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

The converted mana cost of a spell with in its mana cost includes the value chosen for X.

2018-03-16

The amount of mana spent to cast a spell doesn’t change its converted mana cost. For example, a card cast with its morph ability has a converted mana cost of 0 even though was paid.

2018-03-16

Casting Eidolon of the Great Revel doesn’t cause its own ability to trigger. It must be on the battlefield when the spell is cast for its ability to trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE