Enchantment


Creatures you control have menace. (They can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Wayne Reynolds INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

When combined with an effect that reads “Each creature you control can’t be blocked by more than one creature,” none of your creatures can be blocked.

2004-10-04

Multiple War Drums are not cumulative. They are redundant.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE