Instant


Kindle deals X damage to any target, where X is 2 plus the number of cards named Kindle in all graveyards.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Donato Giancola

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Because Kindle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the amount of damage dealt.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE