Creature — Goblin


Mogg Flunkies can't attack or block alone.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Brom

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Once Mogg Flunkies has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another attacking or blocking creature.

2018-03-16

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Mogg Flunkies can attack or block with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control are attacking or blocking.

2018-03-16

If you control more than one Mogg Flunkies, they can attack or block together, even if no other creatures attack or block.

2018-03-16

If an effect says that Mogg Flunkies attacks or blocks if able and you control another creature able to attack or block, you must attack or block with Mogg Flunkies and that creature.

2018-03-16

Although Mogg Flunkies can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Mogg Flunkies could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls. Similarly, other blocking creatures don’t have to block the same creature that Mogg Flunkies blocks.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE