Creature — Elemental Dog


Trample
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Pyre Hound.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jama Jurabaev

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Pyre Hound’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE