Creature — Lizard


Thresher Lizard gets +1/+2 as long as you have one or fewer cards in hand.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE