Enchantment Creature — Centaur


Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play lands from the top of your library.
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

While playing with the top card of your library revealed, if you draw multiple cards, reveal each one before you draw it. If you put multiple cards on top of your library at once, reveal only the one new top card.

2018-03-16

Playing a land from the top of your library counts as your land play for the turn. Once you play a land during your turn, you won’t be able to play an additional land from the top of your library unless another effect (such as that of Azusa, Lost but Seeking) allows you to.

2018-03-16

If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish doing so.

2018-03-16

Courser of Kruphix doesn’t change when you can play lands. You can do so only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE