Creature — Elf Shaman


, : You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Rebecca Guay

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.

2007-05-01

Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE