Creature — Griffin


Flying
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Moeller INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2012-07-01

If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE