Creature — Human Spellshaper


, , Discard a card: Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample until end of turn.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ron Spears INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Stampede Driver’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain trample.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE