Creature — Wolf


Timberpack Wolf gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control named Timberpack Wolf.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Avon

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Timberpack Wolf may become lethal if other Timberpack Wolves leave the battlefield during that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE