Legendary Creature — Goblin Rogue


Grenzo, Dungeon Warden enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.
: Put the bottom card of your library into your graveyard. If it's a creature card with power less than or equal to Grenzo's power, put it onto the battlefield.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lucas Graciano INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

If the card you put into your graveyard isn’t a creature card or it’s a creature card with power greater than Grenzo’s power, it stays in your graveyard.

2018-03-16

Compare Grenzo’s power when the ability resolves with the power of the creature card in your graveyard to determine if you put it onto the battlefield. If Grenzo isn’t on the battlefield at this time, use its last known power from when it was on the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE