Creature — Snake


Whenever you draw a card, put a +1/+1 counter on Lorescale Coatl.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Staples

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-06-23

If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn.

2018-03-16

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger.

2018-03-16

If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE