Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon


Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Nicol Bolas unless you pay .
Whenever Nicol Bolas deals damage to an opponent, that player discards their hand.

7/7

ILLUSTRATED BY

D. Alexander Gregory

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

Nicol Bolas’s third ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It’s not limited to combat damage.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE