Enchantment


, Sacrifice Pernicious Deed: Destroy each artifact, creature, and enchantment with converted mana cost X or less.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Moeller INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2018-03-16

A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE