Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
Enchanted creature has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life."

ILLUSTRATED BY

Marc Simonetti

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE