Artifact


, Sacrifice Nihil Spellbomb: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.
When Nihil Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Franz Vohwinkel INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

You may activate Nihil Spellbomb’s first ability targeting any player, even one whose graveyard has no cards in it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE