Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Brian Snõddy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to a creature that enters the battlefield, or if you can’t (most likely because the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn’t move.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE