Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker


When Self-Assembler enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Assembly-Worker creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Noah Bradley

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Self-Assembler’s ability can find any creature card with the Assembly-Worker subtype, not only creature cards named Assembly-Worker. Notably, it can’t find Mishra’s Factory.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE