Artifact Creature — Construct


When Treasure Keeper dies, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Put all revealed cards not cast this way on the bottom of your library in a random order.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

James Paick

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If your library has no nonland cards in it with converted mana cost 3 or less, you’ll reveal all the cards in your library, then put them back in a random order.

2020-08-07

If you don’t cast the nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less, it’ll be put on the bottom of your library in a random order with the other cards.

2020-08-07

If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell.

2020-08-07

If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

2020-08-07

If a card in a player’s library has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2018-03-16

If your library has no nonland cards in it with converted mana cost 3 or less, you’ll reveal all the cards in your library, then put them in a random order. Although this is not technically shuffling your library, no player is allowed to know the order of those cards and you will randomize the cards in your deck.

2018-03-16

If you don’t cast the nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less, it’ll be put on the bottom of your library in a random order with the other cards.

2018-03-16

If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as paying to cast a morph card face down. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card.

2018-03-16

If the card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE