Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has " , Sacrifice a permanent: This creature gains flying until end of turn."

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anastasia Ovchinnikova

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

You can activate the ability Lunarch Mantle grants to your enchanted creature by sacrificing any permanent you control, including Lunarch Mantle or the enchanted creature itself. If you sacrifice Lunarch Mantle this way, the creature it previously enchanted still gains flying.

2018-03-16

Only the player who controls the enchanted creature can activate the ability it gains from Lunarch Mantle. This might not be the controller of Lunarch Mantle.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE