Sorcery


Destroy target creature. Its owner gains 4 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Nils Hamm INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Path of Peace targets a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll gain 4 life.

2018-03-16

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Path of Peace tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player gains life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE