Enchantment


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rallis INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

Valor in Akros’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

2018-03-16

Valor in Akros’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE