Draw a card, then draw cards equal to the number of cards named Accumulated Knowledge in all graveyards.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Randy Gallegos INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Because Accumulated Knowledge is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the number of cards drawn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE