Legendary Enchantment Artifact


Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
, : Creatures your opponents control attack this turn if able.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yeong-Hao Han INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.

2018-03-16

If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE