Choose one —
• Counter target red spell.
• Destroy target red permanent.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

The decision to counter a spell or destroy a permanent is a decision made on announcement before the target is selected. If the spell is redirected, this mode can’t be changed, so only targets of the selected type are valid.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE