Creature — Bear Illusion


When Phantasmal Bear becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Yee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

If Phantasmal Bear becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. The ability will resolve first (causing Phantasmal Bear to be sacrificed). Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE