Creature — Bird


Flying
When Death's-Head Buzzard dies, all creatures get -1/-1 until end of turn.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Marcelo Vignali

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

The last ability of Death’s-Head Buzzard affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -1/-1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE