Creature — Human Warrior


At the beginning of your end step, if Erg Raiders didn't attack this turn, Erg Raiders deals 2 damage to you unless it came under your control this turn.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

A creature “comes under your control” if it enters the battlefield under your control or if you gain control of it while it’s already on the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE