Creature — Horror


, Sacrifice a creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Staples

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

The upkeep step is before the draw step, after the untap step. Because the turn has already begun, creatures put onto the battlefield during your upkeep won’t be able to attack or pay a cost this turn.

2018-03-16

Hell’s Caretaker can be the creature sacrificed to activate its ability, but it can’t be the target of its own ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE