Creature — Nightmare Horror


When Mesmeric Fiend enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand and you choose a nonland card from it. Exile that card.
When Mesmeric Fiend leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's hand.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dana Knutson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

If Mesmeric Fiend leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile a nonland card from the target opponent’s hand indefinitely.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE