Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
When a Vehicle you control attacks, exile enchanted creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kieran Yanner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

If Caught in the Brights leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, the resolving ability will exile the creature Caught in the Brights was enchanting as it left the battlefield.

2017-02-09

After the enchanted creature is exiled, Caught in the Brights is put into its owner’s graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE