Put X +1/+1 counters on target artifact you control. If it isn't a creature or Vehicle, it becomes a 0/0 Construct artifact creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raoul Vitale

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

You can put +1/+1 counters on a noncreature Vehicle this way. They’ll be put there, apply if the Vehicle becomes a creature, and remain there when it stops being a creature.

2017-02-09

You can cast Lifecraft Awakening declaring X as 0. If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle, it’ll become a 0/0 creature and, unless another effect modifies its toughness, be put into your graveyard soon after.

2017-02-09

If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle as Lifecraft Awakening resolves, the artifact becomes a creature indefinitely.

2017-02-09

If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE