Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature, then put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after Lifecrafter’s Gift finishes resolving. It’s possible put a +1/+1 counter on a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it and then give it a second +1/+1 counter.

2017-02-09

The target creature will receive a second +1/+1 counter shortly after the first.

2017-02-09

If there is a +1/+1 counter on a noncreature permanent you control, such as a Vehicle that isn’t crewed, it won’t get another one from Lifecrafter’s Gift.

2017-02-09

If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Lifecrafter’s Gift doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t put any counters on other creatures.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE