Legendary Creature — Elf Druid


When Rishkar, Peema Renegade enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.
Each creature you control with a counter on it has " : Add ."

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Todd Lockwood

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

You can’t target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters.

2017-02-09

Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability.

2017-02-09

Each creature you control has Rishkar’s mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn’t limited to those with +1/+1 counters.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE