Legendary Planeswalker — Tezzeret


+1: Create a colorless artifact token named Etherium Cell with " , Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color."
−2: Target creature gets +X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of artifacts you control.
−7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, target artifact you control becomes an artifact creature with base power and toughness 5/5."

5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Alexander Lee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes.

2017-02-09

The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely.

2017-02-09

If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature.

2017-02-09

An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time.

2017-02-09

An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness.

2017-02-09

A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE