, Sacrifice Implement of Combustion: It deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker.
When Implement of Combustion is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Efflam Mercier

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw.

2017-02-09

An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE