Creature — Cat Beast


When Felidar Guardian enters the battlefield, you may exile another target permanent you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

1/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jakub Kasper

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

banned

RULINGS

2017-02-09

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.

2017-02-09

After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE