Creature — Human Artificer


When Quicksmith Spy enters the battlefield, target artifact you control gains " : Draw a card" for as long as you control Quicksmith Spy.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Alexander Lee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Spy or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the card-drawing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the card-drawing ability.

2017-02-09

If another player gains control of Quicksmith Spy, the artifact will no longer have the card-drawing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Spy.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE