Instant


Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Cruel Finality doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t scry 1.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE