Each opponent sacrifices an artifact creature and a nonartifact creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Alexander Lee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

When Perilous Predicament resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) chooses which creatures they will sacrifice, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.

2017-02-09

If each creature an opponent controls is an artifact creature, that player sacrifices only one creature. Similarly, if each creature an opponent controls is a nonartifact creature, that player sacrifices only one creature. If an opponent controls no creatures, that player doesn’t sacrifice anything.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE