Target permanent gains indestructible until end of turn. Create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token. (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy a permanent with indestructible, and if it's a creature, it can't be destroyed by damage.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Yee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

There’s no way to have Renegade’s Getaway’s effect create a Servo token and give that token indestructible.

2017-02-09

If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Renegade’s Getaway doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t create a Servo token.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE