Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If you control an artifact, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Titus Lunter

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard.

2017-02-09

Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE