Creature — Human Warrior


Frontline Rebel attacks each combat if able.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

If, during your declare attackers step, Frontline Rebel is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE